Models & specs
Every figure below was read on the manufacturer's own page on the date shown. "Not stated" means the maker's page did not give it; we don't fill gaps with retailer numbers.
| Model | Capacity (Wh) | AC output (W) | Surge (W) | Chemistry | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus | 1024 | 1800 | 3600 | not stated on product page | maker's page checked 2026-11-02 |
| Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 | 1070 | 1500 | 3000 | LiFePO4 | maker's page checked 2026-11-02 |
| Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | 1024 | 2000 | 3000 | not stated on product page | maker's page checked 2026-11-02 |
| Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 | 2042 | 2200 | 4400 | not stated on product page | maker's page checked 2026-11-02 |
| Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus 6000W is total AC output; each standard 120V outlet is rated 2400W max | 3840 | 6000 | not stated | LFP | maker's page checked 2026-11-02 |
Prices are not listed because they change daily; check the maker's page.